Expedition Raptor Oath of the Gatewatch Immolating Glare

General Tazri General Tazri English

Legendary Creature — Human Ally 3/4, 4W (5)

When General Tazri enters the battlefield, you may search your library for an Ally creature card, reveal it, put it into your hand, then shuffle your library.

{W}{U}{B}{R}{G}: Ally creatures you control get +X/+X until end of turn, where X is the number of colors among those creatures.

Illus. Chris Rahn

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 1/22/2016: The last ability checks only Ally creatures you control as the ability resolves. The value of X will be between 0 and 5. Colorless is not a color.
  • 1/22/2016: Once the last ability resolves, the bonus given doesn't change, even if the number of colors among your Allies does.
Printings:
#19 (Chris Rahn)

Editions:
English Oath of the Gatewatch (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
German Generalin Tazri
French Générale Tazri
Italian Generale Tazri
Spanish General Tazri
Portuguese General Tazri
Japanese タズリ将軍
Simplified Chinese 塔兹莉将军
Russian Генерал Тазри
Traditional Chinese 塔茲莉將軍
Korean 타즈리 장군


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for General Tazri
View Decks with General Tazri
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.