Kozilek's Pathfinder Oath of the Gatewatch Reality Smasher

Matter Reshaper Matter Reshaper English

Creature — Eldrazi 3/2, 2C (3)

({C} represents colorless mana.)

When Matter Reshaper dies, reveal the top card of your library. You may put that card onto the battlefield if it's a permanent card with converted mana cost 3 or less. Otherwise, put that card into your hand.

Illus. Chris Rahn

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 1/22/2016: If you put an Aura card onto the battlefield this way, you choose what it enchants as it enters the battlefield. You must be able to choose a legal player or permanent or you can't put the Aura onto the battlefield.
  • 1/22/2016: If you don't put the card onto the battlefield for any reason, you put the card into your hand.
Printings:
#6 (Chris Rahn)

Editions:
English Oath of the Gatewatch (Rare)

Languages:
German Materie-Umformer
French Reforgeur de matière
Italian Riplasmatore di Materia
Spanish Remodelador de materia
Portuguese Remoldador da Matéria
Japanese 作り変えるもの
Simplified Chinese 塑质恶体
Russian Преобразователь Материи
Traditional Chinese 塑質惡體
Korean 물질 개조자


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Matter Reshaper
View Decks with Matter Reshaper
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.