イオナの祝福 ゲートウォッチの誓い コーの鎌使い

孤立領域 孤立領域 Japanese こりつりょういき

エンチャント, 2WW (4)

孤立領域が戦場に出たとき、対戦相手がコントロールするクリーチャー1体かエンチャント1つを対象とし、孤立領域が戦場を離れるまでそれを追放する。(そのパーマネントはオーナーのコントロール下で戦場に戻る。)

Enchantment

When Isolation Zone enters the battlefield, exile target creature or enchantment an opponent controls until Isolation Zone leaves the battlefield. (That permanent returns under its owner's control.)

面晶体を適切に連結すれば、拘束をもたらす強力な武器になる。

Illus. Chris Rallis

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 1/22/2016: If Isolation Zone leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, the target creature or enchantment won't be exiled.
  • 1/22/2016: Auras attached to the exiled creature or enchantment will be put into their owners' graveyards. Any Equipment will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled permanent will cease to exist.
  • 1/22/2016: If a token is exiled, it ceases to exist. It won't be returned to the battlefield.
  • 1/22/2016: The exiled card returns to the battlefield immediately after Isolation Zone leaves the battlefield. Nothing happens between the two events, including state-based actions.
  • 1/22/2016: In a multiplayer game, if Isolation Zone's owner leaves the game, the exiled card will return to the battlefield. Because the one-shot effect that returns the card isn't an ability that goes on the stack, it won't cease to exist along with the leaving player's spells and abilities on the stack.
Printings:
#22 (Chris Rallis)

Editions:
Japanese ゲートウォッチの誓い (Common)

Languages:
English Isolation Zone
German Isolationszone
French Zone d'isolation
Italian Zona d'Isolamento
Spanish Zona de aislamiento
Portuguese Zona de Isolamento
Simplified Chinese 隔离区
Russian Область Изоляции
Traditional Chinese 隔離區
Korean 고립 지대


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 孤立領域
View Decks with 孤立領域
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.