Мощный Прыжок Клятва Стражей Клятва Гидеона

Авангард Мунды Авангард Мунды Russian

Существо — Кор Рыцарь Союзник 3/3, 4W (5)

Когорта — {T}, поверните неповернутого Союзника под вашим контролем: положите один жетон +1/+1 на каждое существо под вашим контролем.

Creature — Kor Knight Ally 3/3

Cohort — {T}, Tap an untapped Ally you control: Put a +1/+1 counter on each creature you control.

«Сегодня вы не должны дать себя победить. От нас... от вас зависит участь Зендикара!»

Illus. Steve Prescott

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 1/22/2016: To activate a cohort ability, the Ally with that ability must have been under your control continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. Informally, it can't have “summoning sickness.” However, the other Ally you tap can be one that just came under your control. (Note that tapping the second Ally doesn't use {tap} [the tap symbol].)
Printings:
#29 (Steve Prescott)

Editions:
Russian Клятва Стражей (Rare)

Languages:
English Munda's Vanguard
German Mundas Vorhut
French Avant-garde de Munda
Italian Avanguardia di Munda
Spanish Vanguardia de Munda
Portuguese Vanguarda de Munda
Japanese ムンダの先兵
Simplified Chinese 蒙达的先锋
Traditional Chinese 蒙達的先鋒
Korean 문다의 선봉대


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Авангард Мунды
View Decks with Авангард Мунды
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.