Goblin Machinist Onslaught Goblin Pyromancer

Goblin Piledriver Goblin Piledriver English

Creature — Goblin Warrior 1/2, 1R (2)

Protection from blue (This creature can't be blocked, targeted, dealt damage, or enchanted by anything blue.)

Whenever Goblin Piledriver attacks, it gets +2/+0 until end of turn for each other attacking Goblin.

Throw enough goblins at any problem and it should go away. At the very least, there'll be fewer goblins.

Illus. Matt Cavotta

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: The number of Goblins is counted when this ability resolves.
Printings:
#205 (Matt Cavotta)

Editions:
English Magic Origins (Rare)
English Vintage Masters (Rare)
English Prerelease Events (Special)
English World Championship Decks (Special)
English Onslaught (Rare)
English Judge Gift Program (Special)

Languages:
German Goblin-Rudeltreiber
French Pelleteur gobelin
Italian Scagliaorda Goblin
Spanish Encabezahorda trasgo
Portuguese Goblin Bate-estacas
Japanese ゴブリンの群衆追い
Simplified Chinese 监军鬼怪
Russian Гоблин-Забойщик
Traditional Chinese 監軍鬼怪
Korean 고블린 파일드라이버


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Goblin Piledriver
View Decks with Goblin Piledriver
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.