Nantuko Husk Magic Origins Nightsnare

Necromantic Summons Necromantic Summons English

Sorcery, 4B (5)

Put target creature card from a graveyard onto the battlefield under your control.

Spell mastery — If there are two or more instant and/or sorcery cards in your graveyard, that creature enters the battlefield with two additional +1/+1 counters on it.

Illus. Ryan Yee

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/22/2015: Check to see if there are two or more instant and/or sorcery cards in your graveyard as the spell resolves to determine whether the spell mastery ability applies. The spell itself won't count because it's still on the stack as you make this check.
Printings:
#110 (Ryan Yee)

Editions:
English Magic Origins (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Nekromagische Beschwörung
French Recrutement nécromantique
Italian Evocazioni Necromantiche
Spanish Invocaciones nigrománticas
Portuguese Invocações Necromânticas
Japanese 屍術的召喚
Simplified Chinese 死灵式召唤
Russian Призыв Некроманта
Traditional Chinese 死靈式召喚
Korean 사령술 소환


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Necromantic Summons
View Decks with Necromantic Summons
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.