Boggart Brute Magic Origins Chandra, Fire of Kaladesh

Call of the Full Moon Call of the Full Moon English

Enchantment — Aura, 1R (2)

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature gets +3/+2 and has trample. (It can deal excess combat damage to defending player or planeswalker while attacking.)

At the beginning of each upkeep, if a player cast two or more spells last turn, sacrifice Call of the Full Moon.

Illus. Nils Hamm

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/22/2015: Call of the Full Moon's last ability will look at the entire previous turn, even if Call of the Moon wasn't on the battlefield for some or all of that turn. For example, if you cast Call of the Full Moon and another spell on the same turn, you'll have to sacrifice Call of the Full Moon at the beginning of the upkeep of the following turn.
  • 6/22/2015: A single player must have cast two or more spells during the previous turn for Call of the Full Moon's last ability to trigger. If multiple players each cast just one spell during that turn, the ability won't trigger.
Printings:
#134 (Nils Hamm)

Editions:
English Magic Origins (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Ruf des Vollmonds
French Appel de la pleine lune
Italian Richiamo della Luna Piena
Spanish Llamada de la luna llena
Portuguese Chamado da Lua Cheia
Japanese 満月の呼び声
Simplified Chinese 满月的呼唤
Russian Зов Полной Луны
Traditional Chinese 滿月的呼喚
Korean 보름달의 부름


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Call of the Full Moon
View Decks with Call of the Full Moon
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.