Exquisite Firecraft Magic Origins Fiery Impulse

Fiery Conclusion Fiery Conclusion English

Instant, 1R (2)

As an additional cost to cast Fiery Conclusion, sacrifice a creature.

Fiery Conclusion deals 5 damage to target creature.

The Boros legionnaire saw a noble sacrifice, the Rakdos thug a blazing suicide, and the Izzet alchemist an experiment gone awry.

Illus. Parente

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/15/2013: You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you cannot cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you cannot sacrifice additional creatures.
  • 4/15/2013: Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell.
#144 (Parente)

English Planechase Anthology (Common)
English Magic Origins (Uncommon)
English Planechase 2012 Edition (Common)
English Ravnica: City of Guilds (Common)

German Feuriges Ende
French Conclusion ardente
Italian Esito Ardente
Spanish Conclusión ardiente
Portuguese Conclusão Flamejante
Japanese 焦熱の結末
Simplified Chinese 暴烈终局
Russian Огненное Завершение
Traditional Chinese 暴烈終局
Korean 불타는 결말

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Fiery Conclusion
View Decks with Fiery Conclusion
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.