Goblin Piledriver Magic Origins Lightning Javelin

Infectious Bloodlust Infectious Bloodlust English

Enchantment — Aura, 1R (2)

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature gets +2/+1, has haste, and attacks each combat if able.

When enchanted creature dies, you may search your library for a card named Infectious Bloodlust, reveal it, put it into your hand, then shuffle your library.

Illus. Zoltan Boros

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/22/2015: If, during its controller's declare attackers step, the enchanted creature is tapped or is affected by a spell or ability that says it can't attack, then that creature doesn't attack. If there's a cost associated with having that creature attack, its controller isn't forced to pay that cost. If he or she doesn't, the creature doesn't have to attack.
Printings:
#152 (Zoltan Boros)

Editions:
English Magic Origins (Common)

Languages:
German Ansteckender Blutdurst
French Soif de sang infectieuse
Italian Sete di Sangue Contagiosa
Spanish Sed de sangre contagiosa
Portuguese Sede de Sangue Infecciosa
Japanese 伝染性渇血症
Simplified Chinese 流布嗜血欲
Russian Заразная Кровожадность
Traditional Chinese 流佈嗜血慾
Korean 전염되는 광기


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Infectious Bloodlust
View Decks with Infectious Bloodlust
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.