Dwynen's Elite Magic Origins Elvish Visionary

Elemental Bond Elemental Bond English

Enchantment, 2G (3)

Whenever a creature with power 3 or greater enters the battlefield under your control, draw a card.

"I want to help Zendikar. Show me the way."—Nissa Revane

Illus. David Gaillet

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/22/2015: The creature must have power 3 or greater as it enters the battlefield, or Elemental Bond's ability won't trigger. Static abilities that raise (or lower) a creature's power are taken into account. However, you can't have a creature with power 2 or less enter the battlefield and try to raise its power with a spell, an activated ability, or a triggered ability.
Printings:
#174 (David Gaillet)

Editions:
English Commander 2017 (Uncommon)
English Magic Origins (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Elementarer Bund
French Lien élémentaire
Italian Legame Elementale
Spanish Vínculo elemental
Portuguese Elo Elemental
Japanese 精霊の絆
Simplified Chinese 元素羁绊
Russian Стихийные Узы
Traditional Chinese 元素羈絆
Korean 정령과의 유대


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Elemental Bond
View Decks with Elemental Bond
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.