Outland Colossus Magic Origins Reclaim

Pharika's Disciple Pharika's Disciple English

Creature — Centaur Warrior 2/3, 3G (4)

Deathtouch (Any amount of damage this deals to a creature is enough to destroy it.)

Renown 1 (When this creature deals combat damage to a player, if it isn't renowned, put a +1/+1 counter on it and it becomes renowned.)

Illus. Karl Kopinski

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/22/2015: Renown won't trigger when a creature deals combat damage to a planeswalker or another creature. It also won't trigger when a creature deals noncombat damage to a player.
  • 6/22/2015: If a creature with renown deals combat damage to its controller because that damage was redirected, renown will trigger.
  • 6/22/2015: If a renown ability triggers, but the creature leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, the creature doesn't become renowned. Any ability that triggers “whenever a creature becomes renowned” won't trigger.
Printings:
#194 (Karl Kopinski)

Editions:
English Magic Origins (Common)

Languages:
German Pharikas Schülerin
French Disciple de Pharika
Italian Discepola di Farika
Spanish Discípula de Farika
Portuguese Discípula de Fárica
Japanese ファリカの信奉者
Simplified Chinese 芳瑞卡的信徒
Russian Послушница Фарики
Traditional Chinese 芳瑞卡的信徒
Korean 파리카의 사도


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Pharika's Disciple
View Decks with Pharika's Disciple
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.