Reclusive Artificer Magic Origins Thunderclap Wyvern

Shaman of the Pack Shaman of the Pack English

Creature — Elf Shaman 3/2, 1BG (3)

When Shaman of the Pack enters the battlefield, target opponent loses life equal to the number of Elves you control.

To the elves, her spear is a compass; to the boggarts, a harbinger of doom.

Illus. Dan Scott

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/8/2016: Count the number of Elves you control as Shaman of the Pack's ability resolves, including Shaman of the Pack if it's still on the battlefield, to determine how much life is lost.
Printings:
#217 (Dan Scott)

Editions:
English Eternal Masters (Uncommon)
English Magic Origins (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Schamanin des Rudels
French Shamane de la meute
Italian Sciamana della Banda
Spanish Chamán del grupo
Portuguese Xamã do Bando
Japanese 群れのシャーマン
Simplified Chinese 猎群祭师
Russian Шаман Стаи
Traditional Chinese 獵群祭師
Korean 무리의 주술사


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Shaman of the Pack
View Decks with Shaman of the Pack
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.