Thunderclap Wyvern Magic Origins Alchemist's Vial

Zendikar Incarnate Zendikar Incarnate English

Creature — Elemental */4, 2RG (4)

Zendikar Incarnate's power is equal to the number of lands you control.

"Her people angered Zendikar, and they faced the land's wrath. That is why Nissa is the last of the animists."—Numa, Joraga chieftain

Illus. Lucas Graciano

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/22/2015: The ability defining Zendikar Incarnate's power works in all zones, not just the battlefield. Zendikar Incarnate's power changes as the number of lands you control does.
Printings:
#219 (Lucas Graciano)

Editions:
English Magic Origins (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Inkarnation Zendikars
French Zendikar incarné
Italian Incarnazione di Zendikar
Spanish Encarnación de Zendikar
Portuguese Zendikar Incarnada
Japanese ゼンディカーの具現
Simplified Chinese 赞迪卡化身
Russian Воплощение Зендикара
Traditional Chinese 贊迪卡化身
Korean 젠디카르 화신


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Zendikar Incarnate
View Decks with Zendikar Incarnate
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.