Rogue's Passage Magic Origins Yavimaya Coast

Shivan Reef Shivan Reef English

Land

{T}: Add {C} to your mana pool.

{T}: Add {U} or {R} to your mana pool. Shivan Reef deals 1 damage to you.

Illus. Rob Alexander

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/22/2015: The damage dealt to you is part of the second mana ability. It doesn't use the stack and can't be responded to.
  • 6/22/2015: Like most lands, each land in this cycle is colorless. The damage dealt to you is dealt by a colorless source.
Printings:
#251 (Rob Alexander)

Editions:
English Magic Origins (Rare)
English Magic 2015 (Rare)
English Tenth Edition (Rare)
English Ninth Edition (Rare)
English Apocalypse (Rare)

Languages:
German Shivanisches Riff
French Brisants shivâns
Italian Barriera di Shiv
Spanish Arrecife shivano
Portuguese Recifes de Shiv
Japanese シヴの浅瀬
Simplified Chinese 西瓦暗礁
Russian Шиванский Риф
Traditional Chinese 西瓦暗礁
Korean 시바의 산호초


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Shivan Reef
View Decks with Shivan Reef
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.