Despoiler of Souls Magic Origins Eyeblight Assassin

Erebos's Titan Erebos's Titan English

Creature — Giant 5/5, 1BBB (4)

As long as your opponents control no creatures, Erebos's Titan has indestructible. (Damage and effects that say "destroy" don't destroy it.)

Whenever a creature card leaves an opponent's graveyard, you may discard a card. If you do, return Erebos's Titan from your graveyard to your hand.

Illus. Peter Mohrbacher

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/22/2015: Damage dealt to a creature with indestructible remains marked on that creature. If Erebos's Titan has lethal damage marked on it and it loses indestructible (perhaps because your opponent controlled no creatures and then gained control of one), Erebos's Titan will be destroyed.
  • 6/22/2015: The last ability triggers only if Erebos's Titan is in your graveyard.
  • 6/22/2015: In a multiplayer game, the last ability won't trigger when a player with a creature card in his or her graveyard leaves the game.
Printings:
#94 (Peter Mohrbacher)

Editions:
English Magic Origins (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
German Erebos' Titan
French Titan d'Érébos
Italian Titano di Erebos
Spanish Titán de Erebos
Portuguese Titã de Érebo
Japanese エレボスのタイタン
Simplified Chinese 厄睿柏斯的泰坦
Russian Титан Эреба
Traditional Chinese 厄睿柏斯的泰坦
Korean 에레보스의 거신


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Erebos's Titan
View Decks with Erebos's Titan
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.