Toque de selenera Magic Orígenes Apetito impío

Sirviente muerto viviente Sirviente muerto viviente Spanish

Criatura — Zombie 3/2, 3B (4)

Cuando el Sirviente muerto viviente entre al campo de batalla, pon en el campo de batalla una ficha de criatura Zombie negra 2/2 por cada carta llamada Sirviente muerto viviente en tu cementerio.

Creature — Zombie 3/2

When Undead Servant enters the battlefield, create a 2/2 black Zombie creature token for each card named Undead Servant in your graveyard.

"Levántate. Todavía no has terminado".—Liliana Vess

Illus. James Zapata

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/22/2015: Count the number of Undead Servants in your graveyard as the ability resolves to determine how many tokens to put onto the battlefield. If Undead Servant dies in response to its own triggered ability and is in your graveyard as that ability resolves, it will count toward the number of Zombies you get.
Printings:
#124 (James Zapata)

Editions:
Spanish Magic Orígenes (Common)

Languages:
English Undead Servant
German Untoter Diener
French Servant mort-vivant
Italian Servitore Non Morto
Portuguese Servo Morto-vivo
Japanese アンデッドの召使い
Simplified Chinese 不死仆从
Russian Неживой Слуга
Traditional Chinese 不死僕從
Korean 언데드 하수인


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Sirviente muerto viviente
View Decks with Sirviente muerto viviente
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.