Tocco di Digitale Selenica Magic Origins Fame Sacrilega

Servitore Non Morto Servitore Non Morto Italian

Creatura — Zombie 3/2, 3B (4)

Quando il Servitore Non Morto entra nel campo di battaglia, metti sul campo di battaglia una pedina creatura Zombie 2/2 nera per ogni carta chiamata Servitore Non Morto nel tuo cimitero.

Creature — Zombie 3/2

When Undead Servant enters the battlefield, create a 2/2 black Zombie creature token for each card named Undead Servant in your graveyard.

"Alzati. Non hai ancora finito."—Liliana Vess

Illus. James Zapata

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/22/2015: Count the number of Undead Servants in your graveyard as the ability resolves to determine how many tokens to put onto the battlefield. If Undead Servant dies in response to its own triggered ability and is in your graveyard as that ability resolves, it will count toward the number of Zombies you get.
Printings:
#124 (James Zapata)

Editions:
Italian Magic Origins (Common)

Languages:
English Undead Servant
German Untoter Diener
French Servant mort-vivant
Spanish Sirviente muerto viviente
Portuguese Servo Morto-vivo
Japanese アンデッドの召使い
Simplified Chinese 不死仆从
Russian Неживой Слуга
Traditional Chinese 不死僕從
Korean 언데드 하수인


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Servitore Non Morto
View Decks with Servitore Non Morto
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.