Rete di Totteri Spia Magic Origins Tramutare in Rana

Geist della Torre Geist della Torre Italian

Creatura — Spirito 2/2, 3U (4)

VolareQuando il Geist della Torre entra nel campo di battaglia, guarda le prime due carte del tuo grimorio. Aggiungine una alla tua mano e metti l'altra nel tuo cimitero.

Creature — Spirit 2/2


When Tower Geist enters the battlefield, look at the top two cards of your library. Put one of them into your hand and the other into your graveyard.

La torre di Jenrik è servita da quanti un tempo tentarono di entrarvi senza invito.

Illus. Izzy

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 1/22/2011: If there's only one card in your library when Tower Geist enters the battlefield, you'll look at that card and put it into your hand.
#80 (Izzy)

Italian Magic Origins (Uncommon)
Italian Ascesa Oscura (Uncommon)

English Tower Geist
German Turmgeist
French Geist de la tour
Spanish Geist de la torre
Portuguese Geist da Torre
Japanese 塔の霊
Simplified Chinese 塔楼游魂
Russian Привидение Башни
Traditional Chinese 塔樓遊魂
Korean 탑의 심령

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Geist della Torre
View Decks with Geist della Torre
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.