ツキノテブクロの浸潤 マジック・オリジン 不浄な飢え

アンデッドの召使い アンデッドの召使い Japanese あんでっどのめしつかい

クリーチャー ― ゾンビ 3/2, 3B (4)

アンデッドの召使いが戦場に出たとき、あなたの墓地にある「アンデッドの召使い」という名前のカード1枚につき、黒の2/2のゾンビ・クリーチャー・トークンを1体戦場に出す。

Creature — Zombie 3/2

When Undead Servant enters the battlefield, create a 2/2 black Zombie creature token for each card named Undead Servant in your graveyard.

「立ちなさい。まだ動けるでしょ。」――リリアナ・ヴェス

Illus. James Zapata

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/22/2015: Count the number of Undead Servants in your graveyard as the ability resolves to determine how many tokens to put onto the battlefield. If Undead Servant dies in response to its own triggered ability and is in your graveyard as that ability resolves, it will count toward the number of Zombies you get.
Printings:
#124 (James Zapata)

Editions:
Japanese マジック・オリジン (Common)

Languages:
English Undead Servant
German Untoter Diener
French Servant mort-vivant
Italian Servitore Non Morto
Spanish Sirviente muerto viviente
Portuguese Servo Morto-vivo
Simplified Chinese 不死仆从
Russian Неживой Слуга
Traditional Chinese 不死僕從
Korean 언데드 하수인


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for アンデッドの召使い
View Decks with アンデッドの召使い
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.