古参兵の予備武装 マジック・オリジン 戦場の鍛冶場

戦の角笛 戦の角笛 Japanese いくさのつのぶえ

アーティファクト, 3 (3)

あなたがコントロールする攻撃クリーチャーは+1/+0の修整を受ける。

Artifact

Attacking creatures you control get +1/+0.

その残響は戦いに向かって突撃する戦士たちの血管を駆け巡り、彼らの心臓の脈拍に合わせて脈動し、足踏みに合わせて鼓動する。

Illus. Lars Grant-West

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#243 (Lars Grant-West)

Editions:
Japanese マジック・オリジン (Uncommon)

Languages:
English War Horn
German Kriegshorn
French Cor de guerre
Italian Corno da Guerra
Spanish Cuerno de guerra
Portuguese Trombeta de Guerra
Simplified Chinese 战争号角
Russian Боевой Рог
Traditional Chinese 戰爭號角
Korean 전쟁 나팔


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 戦の角笛
View Decks with 戦の角笛
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.