印章持ちのヒトデ マジック・オリジン 魂刃のジン

スカーブの大巨人 スカーブの大巨人 Japanese すかーぶのだいきょじん

クリーチャー ― ゾンビ・巨人 6/9, 5U (6)

スカーブの大巨人を唱えるための追加コストとして、あなたの墓地にあるクリーチャー・カードを2枚追放する。トランプル(攻撃しているこのクリーチャーは余剰の戦闘ダメージを防御プレイヤーかプレインズウォーカーに与えることができる。)

Creature — Zombie Giant 6/9

As an additional cost to cast Skaab Goliath, exile two creature cards from your graveyard.

Trample (This creature can deal excess combat damage to defending player or planeswalker while attacking.)

頭は1つより3つあった方がいい。

Illus. Volkan Baga

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#74 (Volkan Baga)

Editions:
Japanese マジック・オリジン (Uncommon)
Japanese イニストラード (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Skaab Goliath
German Skaab-Goliath
French Skaab goliath
Italian Golia Skaab
Spanish Skaab goliat
Portuguese Golias Skaab
Simplified Chinese 巨硕尸嵌
Russian Скааб-Голиаф
Traditional Chinese 巨碩屍嵌
Korean 스캅 골리앗


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for スカーブの大巨人
View Decks with スカーブの大巨人
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.