つむじ風のならず者 マジック・オリジン 荒廃唱え

意志を砕く者 意志を砕く者 Japanese いしをくだくもの

クリーチャー ― 人間・ウィザード 2/3, 3UU (5)

対戦相手がコントロールするクリーチャー1体があなたのコントロールする呪文や能力の対象になるたび、あなたが意志を砕く者をコントロールし続けているかぎり、それのコントロールを得る。

Creature — Human Wizard 2/3

Whenever a creature an opponent controls becomes the target of a spell or ability you control, gain control of that creature for as long as you control Willbreaker.

「己の精神を掌握しなさい。さもなくば私が掌握して差し上げますよ。」

Illus. Dan Scott

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/22/2015: If Willbreaker leaves the battlefield, you no longer control it, and its control-change effect ends.
  • 6/22/2015: If you lose control of Willbreaker before its ability resolves, you won't gain control of the creature at all.
  • 6/22/2015: If another player gains control of Willbreaker, its control-change effect ends. Regaining control of Willbreaker won't cause you to regain control of the creature.
Printings:
#84 (Dan Scott)

Editions:
Japanese マジック・オリジン (Rare)

Languages:
English Willbreaker
German Willensbrecherin
French Briseur de volonté
Italian Asservitrice
Spanish Rompevoluntades
Portuguese Quebrador de Vontades
Simplified Chinese 破志师
Russian Ломающая Волю
Traditional Chinese 破志師
Korean 의지를 굴복시키는 자


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 意志を砕く者
View Decks with 意志を砕く者
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.