가시활 궁수 매직의 기원 달가림꽃의 흔적

고통 받는 생각 고통 받는 생각 Korean

집중마법, 2B (3)

고통 받는 생각을 발동하기 위한 추가비용으로, 생물 한 개를 희생한다.플레이어를 목표로 정한다. 그 플레이어는 희생된 생물의 공격력만큼의 카드를 버린다.

Sorcery

As an additional cost to cast Tormented Thoughts, sacrifice a creature.

Target player discards a number of cards equal to the sacrificed creature's power.

'깨어나는 것으로 모든 악몽에서 탈출할 수 있는 건 아니다.'—아시오크

Illus. Allen Williams

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/26/2014: The targeted player will discard a number of cards equal to the power of the sacrificed creature as it last existed on the battlefield.
  • 4/26/2014: You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you cannot cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you cannot sacrifice additional creatures.
  • 4/26/2014: Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell.
  • 6/22/2015: You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast Tormented Thoughts. You can't cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you can't sacrifice additional creatures.
  • 6/22/2015: Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrifice to stop you from casting this spell.
Printings:
#122 (Allen Williams)

Editions:
Korean 매직의 기원 (Uncommon)
Korean 닉스로 가는 길 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Tormented Thoughts
German Quälende Gedanken
French Pensées tourmentées
Italian Pensieri Strazianti
Spanish Pensamientos atormentados
Portuguese Pensamentos Atormentados
Japanese 苛まれし思考
Simplified Chinese 受虐思绪
Russian Мучительные Мысли
Traditional Chinese 受虐思緒


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 고통 받는 생각
View Decks with 고통 받는 생각
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.