Bonded Construct (Magic Origins #223)

주인을 섬기는 기계 {1}

마법물체 생물 — 자동기계

주인을 섬기는 기계는 혼자 공격할 수 없다.

단점일 정도로 충직한 이들 기계는 주인의 명령에 무조건 따른다.

2/1

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 주인을 섬기는 기계:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Bonded Construct can be declared as an attacker only if another creature is declared as an attacker at the same time. (2015-06-22)
  • If you control more than one creature that can’t attack alone, they can attack together, even if no other creatures attack. (2015-06-22)
  • Although Bonded Construct can’t attack alone, other attacking creatures don’t have to attack the same player or planeswalker. For example, Bonded Construct could attack an opponent and another creature could attack a planeswalker that opponent controls. (2015-06-22)
  • If a creature that can’t attack alone also must attack if able, its controller must attack with it and another creature if able. (2015-06-22)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game (or in another format using the shared team turns option), Bonded Construct can attack with a creature controlled by your teammate, even if no other creatures you control attack. (2015-06-22)