돌개 부리는 도적 매직의 기원 질병술사

의지를 굴복시키는 자 의지를 굴복시키는 자 Korean

생물 — 인간 마법사 2/3, 3UU (5)

상대가 조종하는 생물이 당신이 조종하는 주문이나 능력의 목표가 될 때마다, 당신이 의지를 굴복시키는 자를 조종하는 한, 그 생물의 조종권을 얻는다.

Creature — Human Wizard 2/3

Whenever a creature an opponent controls becomes the target of a spell or ability you control, gain control of that creature for as long as you control Willbreaker.

"네 마음을 다스려라. 그렇지 않으면 내가 네 마음을 다스리겠다."

Illus. Dan Scott

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/22/2015: If Willbreaker leaves the battlefield, you no longer control it, and its control-change effect ends.
  • 6/22/2015: If you lose control of Willbreaker before its ability resolves, you won't gain control of the creature at all.
  • 6/22/2015: If another player gains control of Willbreaker, its control-change effect ends. Regaining control of Willbreaker won't cause you to regain control of the creature.
Printings:
#84 (Dan Scott)

Editions:
Korean 매직의 기원 (Rare)

Languages:
English Willbreaker
German Willensbrecherin
French Briseur de volonté
Italian Asservitrice
Spanish Rompevoluntades
Portuguese Quebrador de Vontades
Japanese 意志を砕く者
Simplified Chinese 破志师
Russian Ломающая Волю
Traditional Chinese 破志師


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 의지를 굴복시키는 자
View Decks with 의지를 굴복시키는 자
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.