Punhal do Veterano Magic – Origens Forjaria do Campo de Batalha

Trombeta de Guerra Trombeta de Guerra Portuguese

Artefato, 3 (3)

As criaturas atacantes que você controla recebem +1/+0.

Artifact

Attacking creatures you control get +1/+0.

As vibrações correm pelas veias dos guerreiros, retumbando com seus corações e batendo com seus passos enquanto rumam à batalha.

Illus. Lars Grant-West

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#243 (Lars Grant-West)

Editions:
Portuguese Magic – Origens (Uncommon)

Languages:
English War Horn
German Kriegshorn
French Cor de guerre
Italian Corno da Guerra
Spanish Cuerno de guerra
Japanese 戦の角笛
Simplified Chinese 战争号角
Russian Боевой Рог
Traditional Chinese 戰爭號角
Korean 전쟁 나팔


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Trombeta de Guerra
View Decks with Trombeta de Guerra
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.