Ladra dos Turbilinos Magic – Origens Conjurador de Desgraça

Quebrador de Vontades Quebrador de Vontades Portuguese

Criatura — Humano Mago 2/3, 3UU (5)

Toda vez que uma criatura que um oponente controla se tornar alvo de uma mágica ou habilidade que você controla, você ganhará o controle daquela criatura enquanto controlar Quebrador de Vontades.

Creature — Human Wizard 2/3

Whenever a creature an opponent controls becomes the target of a spell or ability you control, gain control of that creature for as long as you control Willbreaker.

"Domine sua mente ou eu a dominarei por você."

Illus. Dan Scott

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/22/2015: If Willbreaker leaves the battlefield, you no longer control it, and its control-change effect ends.
  • 6/22/2015: If you lose control of Willbreaker before its ability resolves, you won't gain control of the creature at all.
  • 6/22/2015: If another player gains control of Willbreaker, its control-change effect ends. Regaining control of Willbreaker won't cause you to regain control of the creature.
Printings:
#84 (Dan Scott)

Editions:
Portuguese Magic – Origens (Rare)

Languages:
English Willbreaker
German Willensbrecherin
French Briseur de volonté
Italian Asservitrice
Spanish Rompevoluntades
Japanese 意志を砕く者
Simplified Chinese 破志师
Russian Ломающая Волю
Traditional Chinese 破志師
Korean 의지를 굴복시키는 자


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Quebrador de Vontades
View Decks with Quebrador de Vontades
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.