受虐思緒 魔法風雲會:起源 不死僕從

月地黃之觸 月地黃之觸 Traditional Chinese

瞬間, B (1)

直到回合結束,目標由你操控的生物得+1/+0且獲得死觸異能。本回合中,每當一個曾受到該生物傷害的生物死去時,後者生物的操控者失去2點生命。(具有死觸異能的生物對生物造成的任何數量傷害都足以消滅後者。)

Instant

Target creature you control gets +1/+0 and gains deathtouch until end of turn. Whenever a creature dealt damage by that creature dies this turn, its controller loses 2 life. (Any amount of damage a creature with deathtouch deals to a creature is enough to destroy it.)

Illus. Scott Murphy

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/22/2015: The controller of the creature dealt damage by the target creature is the one who loses 2 life, not the controller of the target creature.
Printings:
#123 (Scott Murphy)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese 魔法風雲會:起源 (Common)

Languages:
English Touch of Moonglove
German Mondfingerhutberührung
French Toucher de digitale lunaire
Italian Tocco di Digitale Selenica
Spanish Toque de selenera
Portuguese Toque de Luvalua
Japanese ツキノテブクロの浸潤
Simplified Chinese 月地黄之触
Russian Касание Луноцвета
Korean 달가림꽃의 흔적


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 月地黃之觸
View Decks with 月地黃之觸
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.