月地黃之觸 魔法風雲會:起源 邪氣飢渴

不死僕從 不死僕從 Traditional Chinese

生物~殭屍 3/2, 3B (4)

當不死僕從進戰場時,你的墳墓場中每有一張名稱為不死僕從的牌,便將一個2/2黑色殭屍衍生生物放進戰場。

Creature — Zombie 3/2

When Undead Servant enters the battlefield, create a 2/2 black Zombie creature token for each card named Undead Servant in your graveyard.

「起來,你們的工作還沒完。」~莉蓮娜維斯

Illus. James Zapata

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/22/2015: Count the number of Undead Servants in your graveyard as the ability resolves to determine how many tokens to put onto the battlefield. If Undead Servant dies in response to its own triggered ability and is in your graveyard as that ability resolves, it will count toward the number of Zombies you get.
Printings:
#124 (James Zapata)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese 魔法風雲會:起源 (Common)

Languages:
English Undead Servant
German Untoter Diener
French Servant mort-vivant
Italian Servitore Non Morto
Spanish Sirviente muerto viviente
Portuguese Servo Morto-vivo
Japanese アンデッドの召使い
Simplified Chinese 不死仆从
Russian Неживой Слуга
Korean 언데드 하수인


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 不死僕從
View Decks with 不死僕從
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.