Imperial Edict Portal Three Kingdoms Overwhelming Forces

Imperial Seal Imperial Seal Simplified Chinese

(Missing!), B (1)

(Missing!)

Sorcery

Search your library for a card, then shuffle your library and put that card on top of it. You lose 2 life.

Illus. Li Tie

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • Restricted in Vintage (Type 1)
  • Banned in Legacy (Type 1.5)
  • Restricted in Classic (MTGO)
Printings:
#78 (Li Tie)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese Portal Three Kingdoms (Rare)

Languages:
English Imperial Seal
Japanese 伝国の玉璽


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Imperial Seal
View Decks with Imperial Seal
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.