沮丧挫败 时空混沌 飘摇异变

梦景技艺家 梦景技艺家 Simplified Chinese

生物~人类/塑法师 1/1, 1U (2)

{2}{U},{T},弃一张牌,牺牲一个地:从你的牌库中搜寻至多两张基本地牌,并将它们放置进场。 然后将你的牌库洗牌。

Creature — Human Spellshaper 1/1

{2}{U}, {T}, Discard a card, Sacrifice a land: Search your library for up to two basic land cards and put them onto the battlefield. Then shuffle your library.

它精通操弄大地之术。

Illus. Jim Murray

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#40 (Jim Murray)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese 时空混沌 (Common)

Languages:
English Dreamscape Artist
German Traumlandplaner
French As de rêvasion
Italian Artista Onirologo
Spanish Artista de ensueño
Portuguese Artista Paisagilusionista
Japanese 夢次元の芸術家
Russian Художник Сновидений


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 梦景技艺家
View Decks with 梦景技艺家
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.