腐沼巨蛇 时空混沌 亡命沙丘骑兵

破灭 破灭 Simplified Chinese

法术, 2BB (4)

消灭所有生物。 它们不能重生。

Sorcery

Destroy all creatures. They can't be regenerated.

Illus. Kev Walker

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#85 (Kev Walker)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese Modern Masters 2017 Edition (Rare)
Simplified Chinese 时空混沌 (Rare)

Languages:
English Damnation
German Verdammung
French Damnation
Italian Dannazione
Spanish Condenación
Portuguese Danação
Japanese 滅び
Russian Проклятие Ада


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 破灭
View Decks with 破灭
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.