致命狂乱 时空混沌 怒火护符

炎惧法师 炎惧法师 Simplified Chinese

生物~精灵/塑法师 1/1, R (1)

{1}{R},{T},弃一张牌:目标生物本回合中只能被神器生物和/或红色生物阻挡。

Creature — Goblin Spellshaper 1/1

{1}{R}, {T}, Discard a card: Target creature can't be blocked this turn except by artifact creatures and/or red creatures.

精灵军事理论累积了千年的进展,挞勾六世终于了解到几乎所有人都怕火。

Illus. Greg Staples

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#99 (Greg Staples)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese 时空混沌 (Common)

Languages:
English Firefright Mage
German Furchterregender Flammenmagier
French Mage feudefrouss
Italian Mago del Terrore Infuocato
Spanish Mago fuegotemible
Portuguese Mago Ignintimidador
Japanese 恐火魔道士
Russian Маг, Боящийся Огня


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 炎惧法师
View Decks with 炎惧法师
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.