Intet, la soñadora Caos planar Numot, el devastador

Fragmentado necrótico Fragmentado necrótico Spanish

Criatura — Fragmentado 2/2, 1WB (3)

Todos los fragmentados tienen "{3}, sacrificar esta criatura: Destruye el permanente objetivo".

Creature — Sliver 2/2

All Slivers have "{3}, Sacrifice this permanent: Destroy target permanent."

Aunque Volrath está muerto hace tiempo, los fragmentados se convirtieron en todo lo que él quería: instrumentos de destrucción y desesperación.

Illus. Dave Allsop

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/1/2013: Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn't provide any additional benefit.
  • 7/1/2013: If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it's no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures.
Printings:
#159 (Dave Allsop)

Editions:
Spanish Caos planar (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Necrotic Sliver
German Nekrotischer Remasuri
French Slivoïde nécrotique
Italian Tramutante Necrotico
Portuguese Fractius Necrótico
Japanese 壊死スリヴァー
Simplified Chinese 溃疽裂片妖
Russian Омертвелая Щепка


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Fragmentado necrótico
View Decks with Fragmentado necrótico
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.