沼の大蛇 次元の混乱 砂丘乗りの無法者

滅び 滅び Japanese ほろび

ソーサリー, 2BB (4)

すべてのクリーチャーを破壊する。 それらは再生できない。

Sorcery

Destroy all creatures. They can't be regenerated.

Illus. Kev Walker

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#85 (Kev Walker)

Editions:
Japanese Modern Masters 2017 Edition (Rare)
Japanese 次元の混乱 (Rare)

Languages:
English Damnation
German Verdammung
French Damnation
Italian Dannazione
Spanish Condenación
Portuguese Danação
Simplified Chinese 破灭
Russian Проклятие Ада


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 滅び
View Decks with 滅び
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.