Medalhão da Evolução Caos Planar Vespa-Poeira Gigante

Behemoth Fungoso Behemoth Fungoso Portuguese

Criatura — Fungo */*, 3G (4)

O poder e a resistência de Behemoth Fungoso são ambos iguais ao número de marcadores +1/+1 sobre as criaturas que você controla.

Suspender X—{X}{G}{G}. X não pode ser igual a 0.

Toda vez que um marcador temporal for removido de Behemoth Fungoso enquanto ele estiver removido do jogo, você poderá colocar um marcador +1/+1 sobre a criatura alvo.

Creature — Fungus */*

Fungal Behemoth's power and toughness are each equal to the number of +1/+1 counters on creatures you control.

Suspend X—{X}{G}{G}. X can't be 0. (Rather than cast this card from your hand, you may pay {X}{G}{G} and exile it with X time counters on it. At the beginning of your upkeep, remove a time counter. When the last is removed, cast it without paying its mana cost. It has haste.)

Whenever a time counter is removed from Fungal Behemoth while it's exiled, you may put a +1/+1 counter on target creature.

Illus. Mark Tedin

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 2/1/2007: Any +1/+1 counters on Fungal Behemoth itself count toward its base power and toughness, then give it a power and toughness bonus. For example, if there are two +1/+1 counters on Fungal Behemoth and three on other creatures you control, Fungal Behemoth is a 7/7 creature.
  • 2/1/2007: Both instances of X in the suspend ability are the same. You determine the value of X as you suspend the card from your hand. The value you choose must be at least 1.
  • 2/1/2007: If this is suspended, then when the last time counter is removed from it, both its triggered ability and the “play this card” part of the suspend ability will trigger. They can be put on the stack in either order.
  • 6/7/2013: You can exile a card in your hand using suspend any time you could cast that card. Consider its card type, any effect that affects when you could cast it (such as flash) and any other effects that could stop you from casting it (such as Meddling Mage's effect) to determine if and when you can do this. Whether or not you could actually complete all steps in casting the card is irrelevant. For example, you can exile a card with suspend that has no mana cost or requires a target even if no legal targets are available at that time.
  • 6/7/2013: Exiling a card with suspend isn't casting that card. This action doesn't use the stack and can't be responded to.
  • 6/7/2013: If the spell requires any targets, those targets are chosen when the spell is finally cast, not when it's exiled.
  • 6/7/2013: If the first triggered ability of suspend (the one that removes time counters) is countered, no time counter is removed. The ability will trigger again during the card's owner's next upkeep.
  • 6/7/2013: When the last time counter is removed, the second triggered ability of suspend will trigger. It doesn't matter why the last time counter was removed or what effect removed it.
  • 6/7/2013: If the second triggered ability of suspend (the one that lets you cast the card) is countered, the card can't be cast. It remains exiled with no time counters on it, and it's no longer suspended.
  • 6/7/2013: As the second triggered ability resolves, you must cast the card if able. Timing restrictions based on the card's type are ignored.
  • 6/7/2013: If you can't cast the card, perhaps because there are no legal targets available, it remains exiled with no time counters on it, and it's no longer suspended.
  • 6/7/2013: If the spell has any mandatory additional costs, you must pay those if able. However, if an additional cost includes a mana payment, you are forced to pay that cost only if there's enough mana in your mana pool at the time you cast the spell. You aren't forced to activate any mana abilities, although you may do so if you wish.
  • 6/7/2013: A creature cast using suspend will enter the battlefield with haste. It will have haste until another player gains control of it (or, in some rare cases, gains control of the creature spell itself).
#128 (Mark Tedin)

Portuguese Caos Planar (Rare)

English Fungal Behemoth
German Pilzbehemoth
French Béhémoth fongoïde
Italian Behemoth Fungino
Spanish Behemot fungoso
Japanese 菌類ビヒモス
Simplified Chinese 真菌贝西摩斯
Russian Плесневый Бегемот

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Behemoth Fungoso
View Decks with Behemoth Fungoso
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.