Sombra de Trokair Caos Planar Ginetes de Frentempestade

Petroprotetor Petroprotetor Portuguese

Criatura — Gárgula 3/2, 2W (3)

Lampejo (Você poderá jogar esta mágica a qualquer momento em que puder jogar uma mágica instantânea.)


Quando Petroprotetor entrar em jogo, devolva uma criatura que você controla para a mão de seu dono.

Quando Petroprotetor entrar em jogo, remova do jogo o card alvo em um cemitério.

Creature — Gargoyle 3/2

Flash (You may cast this spell any time you could cast an instant.)


When Stonecloaker enters the battlefield, return a creature you control to its owner's hand.

When Stonecloaker enters the battlefield, exile target card from a graveyard.

Illus. Tomas Giorello

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 2/1/2007: Both triggered abilities trigger when Stonecloaker enters the battlefield. They can be put on the stack in either order.
  • 6/8/2016: You may return this creature itself to its owner’s hand as its triggered ability resolves. If you don’t control enough other creatures, you must return it.
  • 6/8/2016: The ability doesn’t target any creature. You don’t choose what to return until the ability resolves. Once the ability has started to resolve, no one can respond to the choice.
#19 (Tomas Giorello)

Portuguese Caos Planar (Uncommon)

English Stonecloaker
German Steinummänteler
French Enveloppeur de pierre
Italian Protettore di Pietra
Spanish Mantopétreo
Japanese 石覆い
Simplified Chinese 石蔽翼
Russian Камнехран

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Petroprotetor
View Decks with Petroprotetor
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.