Неистовая Щепка Вселенский Хаос Омертвелая Щепка

Интет, Мечтатель Интет, Мечтатель Russian

Легендарное существо — Дракон 6/6, 3URG (6)

Полет

Когда Интет, Мечтатель наносит боевые повреждения игроку, вы можете заплатить {2}{U}. Если вы сделали это, удалите верхнюю карту вашей библиотеки из игры лицом вниз. Вы можете смотреть на эту карту, пока она остается удаленной из игры. Вы можете играть эту карту без уплаты ее мана-стоимости, пока Интет остается в игре.

Legendary Creature — Dragon 6/6

Flying

Whenever Intet, the Dreamer deals combat damage to a player, you may pay {2}{U}. If you do, exile the top card of your library face down. You may look at that card for as long as it remains exiled. You may play that card without paying its mana cost for as long as Intet remains on the battlefield.

Illus. Dan Scott

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 2/1/2007: After Intet leaves the battlefield, if a card exiled this way is still exiled, you may still look at it. You won't be able to play it, though.
  • 2/1/2007: Once you play a card this way, it leaves the Exile zone and goes to the stack. You won't be able to play it again.
Printings:
#158 (Dan Scott)

Editions:
Russian Вселенский Хаос (Rare)

Languages:
English Intet, the Dreamer
German Intet der Träumer
French Intet, le rêveur
Italian Intet, la Sognatrice
Spanish Intet, la soñadora
Portuguese Intet, o Sonhador
Japanese 夢見るものインテット
Simplified Chinese 梦兆龙王殷帖


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Интет, Мечтатель
View Decks with Интет, Мечтатель
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.