逆嶋の学徒 プレインチェイス2012 ついえし希望

先読み 先読み Japanese さきよみ

ソーサリー, 1U (2)

カードを2枚引き、その後あなたの手札にあるカードを1枚あなたのライブラリーに加えて切り直す。

Sorcery

Draw two cards, then shuffle a card from your hand into your library.

狂気の中に閉じ込められた古代の知識は、地底深くに閉じ込められたのと同じぐらい安全だ。

Illus. Andrew Robinson

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/15/2010: The card you shuffle into your library may be any card from your hand. It doesn't have to be one of the cards you drew with the spell.
  • 6/15/2010: You have to shuffle a card from your hand into your library even if you don't draw any cards (due to replacement effects or Maralen of the Mornsong's ability, for example). If your hand is empty, you don't shuffle your library.
Printings:
#25 (Andrew Robinson)

Editions:
Japanese プレインチェイス2012 (Common)
Japanese エルドラージ覚醒 (Common)

Languages:
English See Beyond
German Darüber hinaus sehen
French Voir plus loin
Italian Vedere Oltre
Spanish Ver más allá
Portuguese Ver Além
Simplified Chinese 远见
Russian Взгляд Насквозь


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 先読み
View Decks with 先読み
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.