ハイエナの陰影 プレインチェイス2012 マンモスの陰影

コーの精霊の踊り手 コーの精霊の踊り手 Japanese こーのせいれいのおどりて

クリーチャー ― コー・ウィザード 0/2, 1W (2)

コーの精霊の踊り手は、それにつけられているオーラ1つにつき+2/+2の修整を受ける。

あなたがオーラ呪文を1つ唱えるたび、あなたはカードを1枚引いてもよい。

Creature — Kor Wizard 0/2

Kor Spiritdancer gets +2/+2 for each Aura attached to it.

Whenever you cast an Aura spell, you may draw a card.

彼女は物理的な境を越えて、すべての生物が力を引き出す理想に触れる。

Illus. Scott Chou

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/15/2010: If you cast an Aura spell, Kor Spiritdancer's second ability triggers and goes on the stack on top of it. The ability will resolve before the spell does.
  • 6/15/2010: The second ability triggers when you cast any Aura spell, not just one that targets Kor Spiritdancer.
Printings:
#9 (Scott Chou)

Editions:
Japanese プレインチェイス2012 (Rare)
Japanese エルドラージ覚醒 (Rare)

Languages:
English Kor Spiritdancer
German Kor-Geistertänzerin
French Danseuse d'esprit kor
Italian Danzatrice Spirituale Kor
Spanish Bailarina espiritual kor
Portuguese Dançarina dos Espíritos Kor
Simplified Chinese 寇族魂舞者
Russian Кор, Танцующая с Духами


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for コーの精霊の踊り手
View Decks with コーの精霊の踊り手
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.