Aligned Hedron Network Prerelease Events Angelic Captain

Ally Encampment Ally Encampment English

Land

{T}: Add {C} to your mana pool.

{T}: Add one mana of any color to your mana pool. Spend this mana only to cast an Ally spell.

{1}, {T}, Sacrifice Ally Encampment: Return target Ally you control to its owner's hand.

Illus. Jonas De Ro

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 8/25/2015: An “Ally spell” is any spell with the subtype Ally. Mana produced by the second ability can't be spent to pay the costs of abilities of Allies you control.
  • 8/25/2015: The last ability can only target an Ally on the battlefield.
Comment:

Battle for Zendikar

Printings:
#241 (Jonas De Ro)

Editions:
English Battle for Zendikar (Rare)
English Prerelease Events (Special)

Languages:
German Verbündetenlager
French Campement allié
Italian Accampamento Alleato
Spanish Campamento aliado
Portuguese Acampamento Aliado
Japanese 同盟者の宿営地
Simplified Chinese 伙伴营地
Russian Лагерь Союзников
Traditional Chinese 伙伴營地
Korean 동맹 야영지


all prints in all languages


Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Ally Encampment
View Decks with Ally Encampment
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.