Noyan Dar, Roil Shaper Prerelease Events Oblivion Sower

Ob Nixilis Reignited Ob Nixilis Reignited English

Legendary Planeswalker — Nixilis (Loyalty: 5), 3BB (5)

+1: You draw a card and you lose 1 life.

−3: Destroy target creature.

−8: Target opponent gets an emblem with "Whenever a player draws a card, you lose 2 life."

Illus. Chris Rahn

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 8/25/2015: The emblem created by Ob Nixilis Reignited's last ability is both owned and controlled by the target opponent. In a multiplayer game, if you own Ob Nixilis Reignited and use him to give one of your opponents an emblem, the emblem remains even if you leave the game.
Comment:

Battle for Zendikar

Printings:
#277 (Chris Rahn)

Editions:
English Duel Decks: Nissa vs. Ob Nixilis (Mythic Rare)
English Battle for Zendikar (Mythic Rare)
English Prerelease Events (Special)

Languages:
German Ob Nixilis der Wiederentflammte
French Ob Nixilis ravivé
Italian Ob Nixilis della Fiamma Rinnovata
Spanish Ob Nixilis reavivado
Portuguese Ob Nixilis Reaceso
Japanese 灯の再覚醒、オブ・ニクシリス
Simplified Chinese 火花重燃的欧尼希兹
Russian Об-Никсилис, Вспыхнувший Вновь
Traditional Chinese 火花再燃的歐尼希茲
Korean 다시 각성한 오브 닉실리스


all prints in all languages


Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Ob Nixilis Reignited
View Decks with Ob Nixilis Reignited
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.