Foundry Champion Prerelease Events Treasury Thrull

Rubblehulk Rubblehulk English

Creature — Elemental */*, 4RG (6)

Rubblehulk's power and toughness are each equal to the number of lands you control.

Bloodrush — {1}{R}{G}, Discard Rubblehulk: Target attacking creature gets +X/+X until end of turn, where X is the number of lands you control.

Illus. Cliff Childs

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 1/24/2013: The ability that defines Rubblehulk's power and toughness works in all zones, not just the battlefield.
  • 1/24/2013: If you activate Rubblehulk's bloodrush ability, the value of X is the number of lands you control when that ability resolves.
Comment:

Gatecrash

Printings:
#63 (Cliff Childs)

Editions:
English Commander 2016 (Rare)
English Gatecrash (Rare)
English Prerelease Events (Special)

Languages:
German Geröll-Moloch
French Carcasse de gravois
Italian Colosso di Macerie
Spanish Titán de escombros
Portuguese Brutamontes de Escombros
Japanese 瓦礫鬼
Simplified Chinese 瓦砾巨汉
Russian Громадина из Обломков
Traditional Chinese 瓦礫巨漢
Korean 폐허거인


all prints in all languages


Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Rubblehulk
View Decks with Rubblehulk
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.