Aeronaut Tinkerer Magic 2015 Amphin Pathmage

Ætherspouts Ætherspouts English

Instant, 3UU (5)

For each attacking creature, its owner puts it on the top or bottom of his or her library.

"Don't worry, there's plenty for everyone."
—Vickon, Eleventh Company battlemage

Illus. Dan Scott

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/18/2014: The owner of each attacking creature chooses whether to put it on the top or bottom of his or her library. The active player (the player whose turn it is) makes all of his or her choices first, followed by each other player in turn order.
  • 7/18/2014: If an effect puts two or more cards on the top or bottom of a library at the same time, the owner of those cards may arrange them in any order. That library's owner doesn't reveal the order in which the cards go into his or her library.
#44 (Dan Scott)

English Magic 2015 (Rare)

German Äthersauger
French Projections d'Æther
Italian Vortici d'Etere
Spanish Tornados de éter
Portuguese Tubos de Éter
Japanese 霊気渦竜巻
Simplified Chinese 乙太龙卷
Russian Эфирные Смерчи
Traditional Chinese 乙太龍捲
Korean 에테르 분출

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Ætherspouts
View Decks with Ætherspouts
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.