Act of Heroism Hour of Devastation Angel of Condemnation

Adorned Pouncer Adorned Pouncer English

Creature — Cat 1/1, 1W (2)

Double strike

Eternalize {3}{W}{W} ({3}{W}{W}, Exile this card from your graveyard: Create a token that's a copy of it, except it's a 4/4 black Zombie Cat with no mana cost. Eternalize only as a sorcery.)

Illus. Slawomir Maniak

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/14/2017: For each card with eternalize, a corresponding game play supplement token can be found in some Hour of Devastation booster packs. These supplements are not required to play with cards with eternalize; you can use the same items to represent an eternalized token as you would any other token.
  • 7/14/2017: If a creature card with eternalize is put into your graveyard during your main phase, you'll have priority immediately afterward. You can activate its eternalize ability before any player can try to exile it, such as with Crook of Condemnation, if it's legal for you to do so.
  • 7/14/2017: Once you've activated an eternalize ability, the card is immediately exiled. Opponents can't try to stop the ability by exiling the card with an effect such as that of Crook of Condemnation.
  • 7/14/2017: The token copies exactly what was printed on the original card and nothing else, except the characteristics specifically modified by eternalize. It doesn't copy any information about the object the card was before it was put into your graveyard.
  • 7/14/2017: The token is a Zombie in addition to its other types and is black instead of its other colors. Its base power and toughness are 4/4. It has no mana cost, and thus its converted mana cost is 0. These are copiable values of the token that other effects may copy.
Printings:
#2 (Slawomir Maniak)

Editions:
English Hour of Devastation (Rare)

Languages:
German Geschmückte Raubkatze
French Bondisseur paré
Italian Assalitore Ornato
Spanish Acechador ornamentado
Portuguese Saltador Adornado
Japanese 典雅な襲撃者
Simplified Chinese 佩饰扑击猫
Russian Украшенная Хищница
Traditional Chinese 佩飾撲擊貓
Korean 치장한 맹수


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Adorned Pouncer
View Decks with Adorned Pouncer
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.