Air Elemental Ninth Edition Archivist

Annex Annex English

Enchantment — Aura, 2UU (4)

Enchant land (Target a land as you cast this. This card enters the battlefield attached to that land.)

You control enchanted land.

You should see how small the map is.

Illus. John Avon

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#59 (John Avon)

Editions:
English Ninth Edition (Uncommon)
English Onslaught (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Annektion
French Annexion
Italian Annessione
Spanish Anexar
Portuguese Anexar
Japanese 併合
Simplified Chinese 吞并领土
Russian Приложение
Traditional Chinese
Korean


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Annex
View Decks with Annex
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.