Wing Shards Commander 2017 Archaeomancer

Arcanis the Omnipotent Arcanis the Omnipotent English

Legendary Creature — Wizard 3/4, 3UUU (6)

{T}: Draw three cards.

{2}{U}{U}: Return Arcanis the Omnipotent to its owner's hand.

He has journeyed where none have been before. Now he returns to ensure that none follow.

Illus. Justin Sweet

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/8/2016: Arcanis's last ability can only be activated while it's on the battlefield.
#80 (Justin Sweet)

English Commander 2017 (Rare)
English Eternal Masters (Rare)
English Duel Decks: Speed vs. Cunning (Mythic Rare)
English Tenth Edition (Rare)
English Onslaught (Rare)

German Arcanis der Allgewaltige
French Arcanis l'omnipotent
Italian Arcanis l'Onnipotente
Spanish Arcanis el omnipotente
Portuguese Arcanis, o Onipotente
Japanese 全能なる者アルカニス
Simplified Chinese 全能的阿卡尼思
Russian Арканис Всемогущий
Traditional Chinese 全能的阿卡尼思

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Arcanis the Omnipotent
View Decks with Arcanis the Omnipotent
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.