Ancestral Mask Eternal Masters Brawn

Argothian Enchantress Argothian Enchantress English

Creature — Human Druid 0/1, 1G (2)

Shroud (This creature can't be the target of spells or abilities.)

Whenever you cast an enchantment spell, draw a card.

Illus. Daren Bader

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/8/2016: Argothian Enchantress's last ability will resolve before the spell that caused it to trigger.
  • 6/8/2016: If the enchantment spell is countered, Argothian Enchantress's last ability still resolves and causes you to draw a card.
  • 6/8/2016: Enchantments put onto the battlefield without being cast won't cause Argothian Enchantress's last ability to trigger.
Printings:
#158 (Daren Bader)

Editions:
English Eternal Masters (Mythic Rare)
English Urza's Saga (Rare)
English Judge Gift Program (Special)

Languages:
German Argothische Zauberin
French Enchanteresse Argothienne
Italian Incantatrice Argothiana
Spanish Encantadora argotiana
Portuguese Encantadora Argothiana
Japanese アルゴスの女魔術師
Simplified Chinese 亚格斯咒术师


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Argothian Enchantress
View Decks with Argothian Enchantress
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.