Guardia dell'Armeria Ritorno a Ravnica Freccia Vendicatrice

Arrestare Arrestare Italian

Incantesimo — Aura, 2W (3)

Incanta creatura

La creatura incantata non può attaccare o bloccare e le sue abilità attivate non possono essere attivate.

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature can't attack or block, and its activated abilities can't be activated.

"Noi non arrestiamo gli innocenti. Per questo dimostreremo la tua colpevolezza."
—Lavinia, polizia del Decimo Distretto

Illus. Greg Staples

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/8/2016: Activated abilities contain a colon. They're generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text.
Printings:
#3 (Greg Staples)

Editions:
Italian Ritorno a Ravnica (Uncommon)
Italian Cicatrici di Mirrodin (Common)
Italian Mirrodin (Common)
Italian Maschere di Mercadia (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Arrest
German Festnahme
French Arrestation
Spanish Arresto
Portuguese Prender
Japanese 拘引
Simplified Chinese 逮捕
Russian Арест
Traditional Chinese 逮捕
Korean 체포


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Arrestare
View Decks with Arrestare
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.