Awaken the Bear Khans of Tarkir Dragonscale Boon

Become Immense Become Immense English

Instant, 5G (6)

Delve (Each card you exile from your graveyard while casting this spell pays for {1}.)

Target creature gets +6/+6 until end of turn.

Illus. Jaime Jones

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#130 (Jaime Jones)

Editions:
English Khans of Tarkir (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Ins Unermessliche wachsen
French Devenir immense
Italian Diventare Immenso
Spanish Grandiosidad
Portuguese Tornar Imenso
Japanese 強大化
Simplified Chinese 巨身咒
Russian Невероятный Размер
Traditional Chinese 巨身咒
Korean 거대해지다


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Become Immense
View Decks with Become Immense
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.